Website Manager

Encino Little League

Encino Little League

News Detail


May, 2024

ELL 2024/2025 Board Election Results

Encino Little League families,

I want to thank all of you who participated in the season and the voting process. We are a volunteer organization that relies on the participation of families, coaches and parents. Thank you to everyone that helped make this season a successful one at Encino. I want to especially thank our retiring board members Boris Vaisman, Adam Moskowitz, Frank Ruggier, Leslie Euell, Lauren Haverlock, Sarah Reback and Jenny Cooper for the countless hours they spent contributing to the league. I would also like to thank our election officer Brian Skaggs for running the election. 

Below is the 2024-25 Board as voted on by the community. Their Terms will be one year beginning August 1, 2024. 
The 2024-25 Elected Board, in alphabetical order:
Andres Alvarez
Ani Bailey
David Carpenter
Steven Chu
Josh Feldman
Brian Gallagher
Neil Kusens
Shane Morris
Kristin Moya
Matt Sayles
and John Pollak, current ELL President

Please look out for an email and post on social media in the next week as we open registration for the Fall.

John Pollak 
President Encino LL


Encino Little League
P.O. BOX 260772 
Encino, California 91426

Phone: 818-995-6227
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Encino Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In