Website Manager

Encino Little League

Encino Little League

Current ELL Board

Please click on one of the inks below to email a Board member:

Registration Questions: Registration
General Questions: Info

2021-2022 ELL Executive Board Members:

Boris Vaisman, President
Frank X. Ruggier, Vice President / Baseball Operations
Caryn Wernecke, Treasurer
Leslie Euell, Secretary
David Hilton
Denise Zacky-Popoch
Adam Moskowitz
Gary Glushon
Sarah Reback
Jason Thomas
John Pollak


Encino Little League
P.O. BOX 260772 
Encino, California 91426

Phone: 818-995-6227
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Encino Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In